buy premium
Dear visitors, due to tech issues video quality might be limited. Premium members still have no limits. Sorry for inconvenience...
Something went wrong
Try again later.
Thundercats - Season 1
  • Reset
Here You can choose a playback server.
Episode 1: Exodus Episode 2: The Unholy Alliance Episode 3: Berbils Episode 4: The Slaves of Castle Plun-Darr Episode 5: Pumm-Ra Episode 6: The Terror of Hammerhand Episode 7: Trouble with Time Episode 8: The Tower of Traps Episode 9: The Garden of Delights Episode 10: Mandora- The Evil Chaser Episode 11: The Ghost Warrior Episode 12: The Doomgaze Episode 13: Lord of the Snows Episode 14: The Spaceship Beneath the Sands Episode 15: The Time Capsule Episode 16: The Fireballs of Plun-Darr Episode 17: All That Glitters Episode 18: Spitting Image Episode 19: Mongor Episode 20: Return to Thundera Episode 21: Dr. Dometone Episode 22: The Astral Prison Episode 23: The Crystal Queen Episode 24: Safari Joe Episode 25: Snarf Takes Up the Challenge Episode 26: Sixth Sense Episode 27: The Thunder-Cutter Episode 28: The Wolfrat Episode 29: Feliner (1) Episode 30: Feliner (2) Episode 31: Mandora and the Pirates Episode 32: Return of the Driller Episode 33: Dimension Doom Episode 34: Queen of 8 Legs Episode 35: Sword in a Hole Episode 36: The Evil Harp of Charr-Nin Episode 37: Lion-O's Anointment First Day- Trial of Strength Episode 38: The Demolisher Episode 39: Monkian's Bargain Episode 40: Tight Squeeze Episode 41: The Micrits Episode 42: Lion-O's Anointment Second Day- The Trial of Speed Episode 43: The Rock Giant Episode 44: Jackalman's Rebellion Episode 45: Turmagar the Tuska Episode 46: Lion-O's Anointment Third Day- Trial of Cunning Episode 47: The Mumm-Ra Berbil Episode 48: Mechanical Plague Episode 49: Trapped Episode 50: Lion-O's Anointment Fourth Day- The Trial of Mind Power Episode 51: Excalibur Episode 52: Secret of the Ice King Episode 53: Good and Ugly Episode 54: The Transfer Episode 55: Divide and Conquer Episode 56: Dream Master Episode 57: Out of Sight Episode 58: The Mountain Episode 59: The Superpower Potion Episode 60: Eye of the Beholder Episode 61: Lion-O's Anointment Final Day- The Trial of Evil Episode 62: The Trouble with ThunderKittens Episode 63: Mumm-Rana Episode 64: The Shifter Episode 65: Fond Memories

Thundercats - Season 1 Episode 11: The Ghost Warrior

The show follows the adventures of the eponymous team of heroes, at-like humanoid aliens who must battle mutants led by the evil S-S-Slithe and the ancient devil priest, Mumm-Ra, who seeks the source of the ThunderCats’ power: the Eye of Thundera, embedded in the Sword of Omens, possessed by young noble Lion-O.
COMMENTS (0) Sort by Newest
Newest Oldest
Gomovies User
+ Add comment